Docverse – cloud-based office collab

I LOVE GoogleDocs, but it just isn’t QUITE there.  I’m a power Office user and miss the features of the full office suite, and I miss the processing power I get with office that I can’t get on GoogleDocs (Excel can process tens of thousands of rows of calculations, GoogleDocs chokes on more than a few hundred).  I was excited when Google Acquired DocVerse, a plugin to office that basically allows you the benefits of GoogleDocs live, cloud-based collaboration & storage WITH real Office files.  It looks like they are beta-testing the integration now…

Docverse | Tao of SEO.

One thought on “Docverse – cloud-based office collab

Leave a Reply

