New Gig – leading a startup again :)

Click Workspace, a Northampton MA-based startup co-working space synergistic with RVIVVM and EI, has offered me (and I have accepted) the position of President. To make room in for this new position I have stepped down from my position as Associate Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship at UMass Amherst’s Isenberg School of Management. I am working with UMass to  switch my role to adjunct faculty with the one task of teaching the EI course that I so love. With the balance of my time I remain fully engaged with RVI and VVM.

The Click Workspace founders already have a working organization whose customers love it and are begging for them to grow.  It will be an honor to help the founders scale Click to become a powerful part of the rapidly expanding entrepreneurship ecosystem in Western Massachusetts.

Leave a Reply

